Nissan Forum banner

1 - 7 of 7 Posts

·
Registered
3 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
hey im new to nissanforums.com. if youve been G20.net before, my username there is sentra024.... Right now im interested in a b13 GXE. Why the GXE? Well, for one, they are very rare here in Long Island.... I've only seen two. I think the reason for this is because it cost around 15k new and people just moved up to the altima instead. Also, I want to tune the GA16. I was an SR20 fan (especially the VE :) ) for a while, and still am, but i want to be original and work with the GA instead. This leads me to a couple of questions I have about the GXE:

1) Is it true that you couldn't get ABS and a sunroof in a GXE?
2) Does anyone have a B13 brochure that they could please scan and paste so that i could see the GXE options?
3) Does anyone have any info on the B12 GXE? What features did it add over the XE? Does anyone have a B12 brochure as well?

Thanks for taking the time to answer my questions. :cool:

·
Destroyer of worlds.
874 Posts
i dont think anyone has a brochure, its not a travel destination :cheers:

the GXE is the loaded version. it's got everything!

this is from edmunds.com, using 1992 as the reference model.

boldndicates difference between trims, italics indicates optional

Sentra XE equipment:
-Power Brakes
-Power Mirrors
-Power Steering
-Rear Window Defroster
--AM/FM/Cassette Audio System
-Air Conditioning
-Automatic 4-Speed Transmission
-Cruise Control

Sentra GXE equipment:
-Air Conditioning
-Aluminum/Alloy Wheels
-AM/FM/Cassette Audio System
-Cruise Control
-Digital Clock
-Intermittent Wipers
-Power Antenna
-Power Brakes
-Power Door Locks
-Power Mirrors
-Power Steering
-Power Windows
-Rear Spoiler
-Rear Window Defroster
-Remote Trunk Release
-Tachometer

·
Registered
16 Posts
G20BoiSR20 said:
for the first question i meant BOTH ABS and Sunroof together :rolleyes: