Nissan Forum banner

1 - 17 of 17 Posts
E

·
0 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Name some of your FAVORITE tickets that you've gotten, like racing, speeding, failing to do something whatever!

I just thought this post would be fun to see what we've all gotten... since last july is when I started getting all my good tickets! haha here's some of them

97 in 65
97 in 65 (yes two of the same ones same area to :mad: )
45 in 30
69 in 55
Unauthorized Speed Contest

Note: All of these tickets were in my current car which is a Plymouth Neon, but I will be getting a Nissan 200SX SE-R soon!

I have about 25-30 tickets total but mostly all the ones that I didn't mention are minor tickets that I was able to get out of, like blown tail light, no blinker, high beams in the city, stupid stuff like that.

Post some of yours

·
Administrator
1,075 Posts
Sounds like you need to slow down. I'm actually more proud of the fact that I've been driving for nearly 10 years and have yet to receive a single ticket.

·
I think I lost my mod-nes
313 Posts
My God, and you've still got your driver's license? Or are you driving on a suspension? I hope you're exaggerating 25-30 tickets, because you REALLY don't need to be on the same roads as everyone else if you're serious.

·
Hates everyone.
1,921 Posts
Note to self : Stay clear of Gloversville NY.