Nissan Forum banner

1 - 20 of 21 Posts

·
in^3,N20,RPM,PSI
4,652 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Dammit I'm bored. Sitting at work and it's only 10 am... got 5 hours to go till I can get the hell outta here and I've played Starcraft a little too much... Ages of Empire II is like slow...

Any ideas to pass the time? I've like surfed every car site in the US, UK, Austrailia, Hong Kong, Japan and Frickin New Zealand... This job is so frickin boring!!!!!:mad:

·
in^3,N20,RPM,PSI
4,652 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Ya man. I'm a system admin... when nothin is broke I have like no job. I waste away in a fax room my company calls the server room....

I sure like everyday, all day at all hours... I have two dsl lines here and cable modem at home so it's like never ending internet access... the internet seems very small these days, it's like no one has anymore workin web pages. I think it's the economy that has left it in a state similar to South Central Los Angeles...

·
Registered
466 Posts
I feel your pain, man. I am an automated manufacturing line support tech, so I only have work when the line breaks. Since I am really anal on maintenance (at work and home :D ), the line almost never breaks, so I have lots of time to surf, but that gets really old after a while.

·
Nissan Freak
462 Posts
www.nittotire.com
play the 555R challenge
it is a rice game but fun....dont use cheats like i do
my camaro has [email protected] wheels at 15psi, but i got a cheat to go 30 psi, crazy shit hehehehehe

·
Still moderating..sorta
1,324 Posts
Need for Speed: Porsche Unleashed!!! The best car game EVER!!! So many hours of buying, selling, tuning, and DRIVING Porsches!!!

·
Registered
126 Posts