Nissan Forum banner
1 - 8 of 8 Posts

·
Registered
45 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Yo!!! (okay, that's the Philly-style part. :) )

Greetings to eveyone. I'm Kevin (a.k.a Kojo, a college nickname) and I live in the Philadelphia, PA metro area, where I work as a software engineer & web developer. I'm both a former & current (of sorts) Nissan owner, having owned an '88 Maxima SE 5-spd many years ago, and currently a happy owner of an Infiniti G35 Coupe 6MT, which is easily the best car I've ever had. :cool:

I'm joining up with the NF community here for the first time, mainly because I'm loving what Mr. Ghosn & company have done with the remarkable turaround at Nissan, and I'm proud to have rejoined the Nissan ownership fold. They've really done exciting things with the whole product lineup.

If all goes well, I will be adding another Nissan product to my stable this coming week, as I hope to close on a new 2005 Pathfinder LE (to replace my trusty old '96 4Runner Limited). :cheers: I'm hoping to have much to both share with and learn from others regarding this vehicle in the coming months.

Thanks for providing this great community!

Regards,
Kojo

·
Mofo
2,225 Posts
Welcome to Nissan Forums...........
Well im glad to see you rejoining the Nissan family. Congratulations on your purchase of the G35. Its a kick ass car isn't it....lol
Do you plan on modding it?
You are like the 3rd new member from philly this week.....lol
This site has many very knowledgable people here, and a great second home...
Also if you are up for some entertainment, check out the Off-Topic section.

BTW: Go Philly

·
Registered
45 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Thanks, Nostrodomas. Yea, the G is just a magnificent beast of a car. She's got power, moves, and no shortage of class & style to go with it - I can't help but totally love her.