Nissan Forum banner
1 - 5 of 5 Posts

· Boost anyone?
1,975 Posts
I used to drive a 96 Honda Civic EX. Im not going to lie i really loved that car, it was my first car. I know some did not or do not love their first car but I will always remember it. It was all good until my sister crashed it coming back from a party in the rain, she spun out and hit the center divider and the outside wall. My older brother had a 93 civic Si hatchback with all the bolt on mods, CF hood, and 50 shot of NOS, which i thought was cool. I guess cause of my surroundings, i got into the import scene. Now him and my dad are into fixing up old "classic" cars. I am still getting into the import scene and probably wont switch to domestic.

I got my sentra in the beginning of summer and sure it has less HP stock but i really like the way this car drives. I want to get a 96-99 civic HB and drop in a B18C5 engine into it. Sure it will be some work but that is what import tuning is all about. Like ive said before, forget manufacturer names, its all about how fast your times are, and how good you look doing it.

· Boost anyone?
1,975 Posts
Hondas are pretty common. I had a 96 civic EX. I loved that car until my sister crashed it. The day i got my sentra, i fell in love all over again with the thought of fixing up a car. There are not that many people with fixed up sentras, sure some have rims, drop springs and a bumpin sound system but many do not know about these forums or sentra.net

With this sentra, im trying to be different, look at my rear panel. Its white just like the body. I have not seen one sentra around here with that. I plan to get HVAC indiglos which are only made for the B14 sentra only. With many new people fixing up sentras, who knows, they might be just as popular as civics. We will get a bigger aftermarket and then what??

· Boost anyone?
1,975 Posts
**WARNING SARCASM**