Nissan Forum banner

1 - 13 of 13 Posts

·
Registered
547 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
If one of you could please help me I would really appreciate it! I just got Adobe Photoshop 6.0 from my Granddad the other day and I'm not good with it at all. If someone could photoshop something for me real fast, doesn't have to look great, I just need an idea. Here's my car (that's my car btw!):

If someone could please put some Motegi MR-7's or Tenzo AV-7's on there...gunmetal color...and maybe drop it a little bit? I'm being a little picky but I need to know if these are the wheels I really want! They should be at somewhat of the same angle as the car. Here are the links for the wheels:

Motegi MR-7 - http://www.motegiracing.com/bmp/wheels/MR7GunMetal.jpg

Tenzo AV-7 - http://www.precisioninstallations.com/images/rims/tenzo/tenzo_av7_400.jpg

I would REALLY appreciate if someone could do this for me pleeeeeease!

·
Oh, Herro!
2,337 Posts
Here ya go. I took the liberty of shaving the door handles, dropping it about 2.5" and putting on clear sidemarkers. Enjoy!

·
Registered
547 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
I cannot thank you more! And you must have read my mind with the door handles, I was going to do that myself! BTW...I was checking out your photo collection, I am proud to be in your collection! Or, at least your photoshopped section lol!

It really does make a world of difference what wheels can do to a car.

·
Oh, Herro!
2,337 Posts
LOL, welcome to my image gallery. I just slowly amass pictures in there...

You're very welcome for the Photoshop. I'm glad to be of some help in choosing wheels. Your car looks much more agressive with gunmetal wheels. Personally, I would like to see it with a whole black/gunmetal theme going on. Perhaps a CF hood, darken up the tails a bit (Candy Apple red does a beautiful job), and some CF accents in the interior.

Good luck on your project and be sure to keep us updated as you go!

·
Registered
142 Posts