Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 6 of 6 Posts
L

·
0 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
GB: RSD USA Pedal SEts/ Stealth Valve Stem Kits

Hello guy's,My names Corey Longstreth i know this is my first post, so feel free to inquire about me. I'm very local to vwvortex.com, feel free to ask around there about me, as you'll find i've sold LOTS of stuff on group buys and regular sales. Also, i work for Magnaflow Performance Exhaust, im a graphic designer there, so im easy to find thereHere's the deal, im gonna be the west coast distributor for RSD products (Germany) They make alot of VW part's so not much applies to you guys but a few thing's I've got here. My email is [email protected]

Based on the response to the items i have here, i will see how many pedals/ valve stems and other misc. items to import into the country. My friend in germany is machining all the pedals himself (what can i say im lazy:D )

IN ORDER TO GET THESE PRICES I NEED TO SELL A MINIMUM 17 PEDAL SETS, IM NOT GOING TO LIMIT THE AMOUNT SOLD, AS THE MORE THE BETTER. IF I SELL AROUND 40 SETS OF PEDALS I CAN WORK $1 or $2 OFF PRICING

So heres my sales pitch

Aluminum CNC'd pedal set with rubber grip "no slip" knobs that are replaceable. Universal fit for any VW or Audi. Great pedals that have been race proven, and are part of the RSD family. You now have the choice between 3 different types. The burnish silver color as shown, polished, or grip tape application in black, red, clear, blue, orange. The grip tape application version is great for those located in real bad weather locations, not only do you have the rubber grips but the grip tape also keeps your feet in place. They have a really good size that is not to big and feels good under the foot. And even with wet shoes your feet stay secure in place.

Pricing for these items are fairly simple
unpolished $35. Shipped anywhere in North America
polished $40 Shipped anywhere in North America
Grip Tape $2.00

L

·
0 Posts
Discussion Starter #2