Nissan Forum banner

1 - 4 of 4 Posts

·
Registered
3 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
i have a 91 se-r. i swapped the old sr20 with a det from canada. i was told that my stock ecu wasnt going to be compatible with this motor, so i bought a u13 ecu.. now my u12 maf is not matching up with my u13 ecu... im new at this and this is my first swap.. does this sound right????

·
[architecture&cars]
198 Posts

·
Registered
485 Posts
..you're on the wrong forum dude.. definitely get on www.sr20forum.com and http://www.sr20-forum.com/.. that's where you'll find the most if not all the info.. lol.. second time today I had to say that..
:lame:
Im not sure why you would just tell him to go to another forum. There are many people on this forum that have gone through with these swaps. Yes there is info on those forums also but dont just start posting for people to go to another forum. More questions like this is what all forums need. But not with answers like that.

Sorry for the unhelpful post from me also on this topic poster.

·
[architecture&cars]
198 Posts
:lame:
Im not sure why you would just tell him to go to another forum. There are many people on this forum that have gone through with these swaps. Yes there is info on those forums also but dont just start posting for people to go to another forum. More questions like this is what all forums need. But not with answers like that.

Sorry for the unhelpful post from me also on this topic poster.