» Wheel & Tire Center

» Sponsors
» Sponsors
Go Back   Nissan Forums: Nissan Forum
Register Home Forum Gallery eBay Marketplace Active Topics Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Please Visit our Site Sponsors

SolsticeForum.com is the largest Nissan Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.
View Single Post
Old Apr 27th, 2004, 10:23 AM   #1 (permalink)
Vega
Nissan Enthusiast
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 150
Night7racing....?

I have seen any post here that has the word "night7" in it. Now there are some that say that he is a cheat there are some that say that he is great.

I have been emailing back and forth to him about his products work and whatnot. He tells me that he has been investigated before and has been deemed legalized.

I read that he just gets the vin and plates.

I read that he is just some 19 year old kid.

I want some real info here.

Who lives in Arizona that can, will, or has had contact with him. What's the lowdow of him. This post is for everyone. I don't care if you trash him or praise him I want proof plus I think I will trust the monitors on this one and those with contact with this guy. I think, seeing there is no post like this on this site, that we should discuss/more or less investigat this guy a little more - before we trash or praise him.

Thanks for all your guys help here by the way. You guys have been great with answering all my stupid newbie questions.

--------------

Just searching for the facts about the truth.
Vega is offline   Reply With Quote
 
Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.1.0

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:59 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.12
Copyright ©2000 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
© 2006 NissanForums.Com